Back out on the road…

It’s like a hamster wheel i can’t seem to get off of even if I want to. Nonetheless, i’m pretty excited about this one. It’s the “History of Hollywood Tour” for Turner Movie Classics. I will be managing as usual and back to driving a box truck again (no more tour busses for me – for now;), Oct 9 – Dec. 8, 2010.

Scheduled cities are: Atlanta, NYC, Denver (Yaay – i get to see my Sister again!:), San Fran, and L.A.

Don’t have the routing yet but it looks like roughly one week in each city with an 8 hr build on day one and several activation days. Should be a fun one.

Hopefully I will be posting many of my adventures with lots of pix of course at:
http://sasharaephoto.blogspot.com/

I’m also planning an entire revamp of my photography website: http://www.shannagillette.com very soon!

Happy Trails. See ya’ll in December!
s.

Leave a Reply

